Bitterroot Valley Community College Standing and Special Committee Membership effective December 4, 2023

Standing Committees:

- Building and Grounds Committee
 - Trustee RAN Pigman (Chair)
 - o Trustee Darwin Ernst
- Finance and Audit Committee
 - Trustee Sue Smith (Chair)
 - o Trustee Carrie Guarino
- Human Resources Committee
 - Trustee Jennifer Johnson (Chair)
 - o Trustee Carrie Guarino
 - o Trustee Jean Butler

Special Committees:

- Engagement Work Group (shared leadership)
 - Trustee Jean Butler
 - o Trustee Jennifer Johnson
 - o Trustee Sue Smith